What a GREAT Week!

This past week has been chock full of all kinds of sweetness.
Kathy Davis Studios, an amazing design studio here in PA, has started selling “I Put the Can in Cancer: A Journey Through Pictures” through their online store. Kathy wrote a sincerely heartfelt foreward to the book and you can read it here. I am extremely fortunate to know Kathy and her inspiring team of designers. They reached out to Melissa and myself during a really tough time, I will forever be their debt.
(So do me a favor go on over to their site and see what they have been up to, gorgeous stuff!)
On that note, my friend and fellow cartoonist, Brad Guigar,  gave me a shout out over on his webcomic site. Brad has been creating webcomics for more than a decade and he was extremely helpful in finding a printer for the book. You can see his comic here and the blog post about my book here.
Man I have some really, really talented friends.
Thank you!
Above: One of the pics that appeared on the KDS Blog, courtesy Kathy Davis Studios.
Below:
A screen capture of the blog post by Brag Guigar.

Leave a Reply

