What an Honor.

Anybody that keeps up with alternative and independent comics has come across Meathaus. Among their rank and file are some of the most talented folks I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Among them are Chris McD, Jeffro Kilpatrick , Angry Jim Campbell and Brandon Graham. I follow their blog and recommend it often to many of my students. When I saw they posted a bit about my art and my book…my jaw dropped. Thanks guys, you’re the best! You can go to their site now and check it out!

Leave a Reply

